X

Meet the Counselors

The Guidance Counselors are able to provide a variety of services to all Munster High School students.  Services include; academic, career and college counseling, assisting students with personal issues and providing them referral services, and communicating with parents.

Mr. Robert Snyder, Assistant Principal/Director of Guidance: rcsnyder@munster.us

Guidance Counselors

NAME STUDENTS SERVED EMAIL
Chrisanne Terry Last Names A-D cnterry@munster.us
Peter Gregory Last Names E-K pkgregory@munster.us
Sharon Vail Last Names L-Rid srvail@munster.us
Jessica Sanchez Last Names Rig-Z jlsanchez@munster.us
Jackie White Home School Facilitator jlwhite@munster.us

Westlake Services

Mary Axarides School Services Provider maxarides@munster.us 

 

Guidance Secretarial Staff

Kay Hansen     klhansen@munster.us

Kristen Reed   khreed@munster.us