X

Meet the Counselors

The School Counselors are able to provide a variety of services to all Munster High School students.  Services include; academic, career and college counseling, assisting students with personal issues and providing them referral services, and communicating with parents.

 
Name Title

Alpha
Assignment

Email

Phone
Extension

Robert Snyder Assistant Principal   rcsnyder@munster.us 3324
Chrisanne Terry School Counselor A-Co cnterry@munster.us 3210
Peter Gregory School Counselor Cp-Hi pkgregory@munster.us 3409
Elizabeth Keleher School Counselor Hj-Mn epkeleher@munster.us 3434
Sarah O'Brien School Counselor Mo-Sa seobrien@munster.us 3212
Lisa Oommen School Counselor Sc-Z ljoommen@munster.us 3365
Denise Tribble Registrar   ddtribble@munster.us 3208