X

Meet the Counselors

The School Counselors are able to provide a variety of services to all Munster High School students.  Services include; academic, career and college counseling, assisting students with personal issues and providing them referral services, and communicating with parents.

 

Faculty Contact

Title

Alpha
Assignment

Email

Phone Ext

Robert Snyder

Asst. Principal

--

rcsnyder@munster.us

3324

Chrisanne Terry

School Counselor

A-Co

cnterry@munster.us

3210

Peter Gregory

School Counselor

Cp-Hi

pkgregory@munster.us

3409

Liz Keleher

School Counselor

Hj-Mn

epkeleher@munster.us

3434

Cynthia Kielbasa

School Counselor

Mo-Sa

clkielbasa@munster.us

3212

Lisa Oommen

School
Counselor

Sc-Z

ljoommen@munster.us

3365

Kristan Reed

Sch. Service Provider

--

khreed@munster.us

3213

Denise Tribble

Guidance Secretary

--

ddtribble@munster.us

3208

Maureen Gaither

Guidance
Assistant/Aide

--

mmgaither@munster.us

3207

Amy Burian

Social Worker

--

aaburian@munster.us

3218