X

Our Staff

 

 Principal:

 Mr. Michael Wells

mpwells@munster.us

219-836-3200

 

  Assistant Principal:

 Mr. Robert Snyder

 Director of Guidance

 rcsnyder@munster.us

219-836-3209

 

 Assistant Principal:

 Mr. Brian Clark

 Director of Student Services

 bmclark@munster.us

219-836-1450

 

 Assistant Principal:

 Mr. Ira Zimmer

 Athletic Director

 ipzimmer@munster.us

219-836-3206

 

 Assistant Principal:

 Mrs. Valerie Zemaitis

 Student Services 

vrzemaitis@munster.us

219-836-1450

   Assistant Athletic Director:

 Mr. Mike Hackett

 Athletic Department
 mdhackett@munster.us

219-836-3206
 

 Auditorium Director:

 Mr. Ray Palasz

 

219-836-3200