X

Our Staff

Mr. Mike Wells       Principal   mpwells@munster.us
  219-836-3200 x3326
Mr. Robert Snyder         Assistant Principal
  Director of Guidance
  rcsnyder@munster.us
  219-836-3209
Mr. Brian Clark       Assistant Principal
  Director of Student Services  
  bmclark@munster.us
  219-836-1450
Mrs. Valerie Zemaitis        Assistant Principal
  Student Services
vrzemaitis@munster.us
  219-836-1450
Mr. Ira Zimmer       Assistant Principal 
  Athletic Director
  ipzimmer@munster.us
  219-836-3206
Mr. Brad Docter         Dean of Students
  Student Services
  bjdocter@munster.us
  219-836-3200 x 3251
Ms. Helen Fuller       Dean of Students
  Student Services
  hjfuller@munster.us
  219-836-3200 x 3252
Ms. Beth Raspopovich           Assistant Athletic Director
  Athletic Department
  braspopovich@munster.us
  219-836-3206
Mr. Ray Palasz       Auditorium Director   rapalasz@munster.us
  219-836-3200 x3248